Big Sandy Community and Technical College Big Sandy has four campuses, Prestonsburg, Pikeville, Mayo, and Hager Hill
Skip Navigation
Our People:
Prospective Students Current Students Faculty and Staff Alumni
Our College: Academics Accreditation Administration Admissions Business Affairs Library Services IT Services
Our Community: Human Resources triangle pointing to current linkCampuses College Calendars College Merchandise Performing Arts Workforce Training

Return to Home
Our Campuses

Created in 2003 from the consolidation of Prestonsburg Community College and Mayo Technical College, Big Sandy Community and Technical College is one of the 16 colleges in the Kentucky Community and Technical College System (KCTCS). BSCTC is a public comprehensive community and technical college that provides access to educational, cultural, and social opportunities for residents of the Big Sandy Region which includes Floyd, Johnson, Magoffin, Martin, Pike, and surrounding counties.

If you would like to arrange a tour of one of our campuses, fill out the tour request form.

Download one of our brochures for more information:
1 Bert T. Combs Drive
513 Third Street
Paintsville, Kentucky
120 Riverfill Drive
Pikeville, Kentucky
150 Industrial Drive
Hager Hill, Kentucky

If outside the area, call 1-888-641-4132.